Home > Reviews
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 193 review) Total 193 Records 4/20 [prev] [next]   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20 
Reviews Products (193)

Product ID:
Subject: Teacher
Content: Does the charging cord come with the s5 battery replacement?
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: Mr
Content: My screen is very slightly flashing after changing a battery on iPhone se, can you give ma any advice ?
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: customer
Content: URGENT...no phone !!!!!!Hello,My new SUNZOS 3200mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery is not charging my Samsung Galaxy S5 phone. There were no instructions with the packaging. Can someone help me with this matter?Thank you424 228 5682
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: Mr
Content: I bought your baattery Galaxy S5 on 2019/10/31. And I found my phone bulged back and front. It is pushing the LCD screen 1-2 mm apart from the edge.My Amazon order # is 114-6598755-4839417.I like to make warranty claim. Let me know.Duk Lee
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: Battery Warranty Replacement
Content: I have a battery Galaxy S5 SUNZOS 3200 mAh that I purchased at Amazon on 05/27/2018. It has a 3 year warranty. The battery has swelled up in size and won't even fit in the phone anymore.
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: Mr
Content: April 1, 2020. REQUEST WARRANTY REPLACEMENT for Galaxy S5 Battery, SUNZOS, 3,200 mAh, 3-Years Warranty, Bar Code: X001L65V6V.February 3, 2018. Reference Amazon.com, Order # 111-8276032-7965066.February 5, 2018. Received and installed Sunzos 3200 mAh High Capacity Li-ion Battery.March 1, 2020. Battery failure. Battery quickly discharges. Battery sides bulging. Cell phone display text-graphics frequently dropped. Frequent cell phone closing and rebooting. Non-sustainable display.February 5, 2021. Projected 3-year warranty expiration date. At your response, can email reply with photo of original product white box with product label-bar code, and my written purchase and installation notes. In addition, can add photo of failed Sunzos 3200 mAh High Capacity Li-on Battery. Request advisement-instruction for battery replacement at earliest convenience.L LUM
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: Mr
Content: I sent an email about this battery last week.It cuts phone off when it gets to 40% or lowe. I haven't heard a word. Suppose to have 3 year warranty. 4320 for note 4. Bought on Dec 2019.
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: American Auto Salvage
Content: i purchased a battery from Amazon. The batter has become defective and i would like to warranty this please.***Galaxy S5 Battery, SUNZOS 3200mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for Samsung*** Amazon order # #113-7831250-8524248***Order Placed: May 30, 2018**
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: Ms.
Content: I bought this battery from Amazon about 1½ yrs. ago and it loses power so rapidly now that I have to recharge my phone 2 times a day. Does the 3-yr. warranty apply?SUNZOS Galaxy S5 Battery, 3200mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for Samsung Galaxy S5 [ I9600, G900F, G900V (Verizon), G900T (T-Mobile), G900A (at&T),G900P(Sprint)] [3 Years Warranty]
add to cart

Product ID:
Subject: Mr
Content: HiWe can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website.Whether you're a small business or a large enterprise, we've got a plan that can boost your traffic and conversions.We can also do a FREE NO OBLIGATION Analysis Report for your website. This report will at least give you a gauge on the quality of what we do.Please email us back for full proposal.Best RegardsLinda
add to cart